About Us

Yo! Raps is an award-winning global urban online magazine launched in 2006 and has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to provide information about Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Soul combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at its website. Get your daily dose of music!

R&B singer/songwriter K. Michelle is celebrating having the #1 R&B album in the country with the release of her new album “All Monsters Are Human” via Entertainment One (eOne). Her fifth studio album, this is K. Michelle’s first project as an indie artist and within its first week debuted on Billboard’s Top 200 and garnered over 20 Million Streams and over 30 Million views on YouTube to date. Lead single “The Rain” continues to hold strong at #8 on both the Billboard and Mediabase UAC charts.

K. Michelle states, “I’m so thankful to my fans and all the people that have supported me on this new journey.” She continues, “I especially want to thank my new label family at Entertainment One for the support and seeing my vision. This success proves that you can be an indie R&b artist and win.”

“All Monsters Are Human” is executive produced by K. Michelle and features City Girls and Kash Doll as well as production and writing by Jazze Pha, Drumma Boy, Lil Ronnie, Brandon “B.A.M.” Hodge and many more.


  1. Just like Jay
  2. That Game
  3. The Rain
  4. All The Lovers
  5. Something New
  6. Ciara’s Prayer
  7. OMG
  8. SupaHood
  9. Love On Me
  10. Don’t Like You
  11. Table For One
  12. Can’t Let (You Get Away)
  13. The Worst

Like this post?

Click on a star to rate

Average: 4 / 5. Total Votes: 32

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media