About Us

Yo! Raps is an award-winning global urban online magazine launched in 2006 and has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to provide information about Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Soul combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at its website. Get your daily dose of music!

Kehlani’s sophomore album “It Was Good Until It Wasn’t” has been officially released. Three years after dropping her freshman project “SweetSexySavage,” the Oakland singer returns with a 15-track LP.

After initially stating that “It Was Good Until It Wasn’t” would be delayed due to the coronavirus pandemic, the new album is out now. The record is set to feature Tory Lanez, James Blake, Jhene Aiko, and more. The album follows 2019’s “While We Wait” mixtape, which was released as a prelude to the LP.

In a press release, Kehlani explained the artwork, which sees her looking over a wall at an unseen scene.

[It’s] a depiction of the never-ending duality of ‘good’ and ‘bad.’ It’s a tale of perspective.


The singer has been sharing a string of new music and videos in 2020 so far, including recent single “F&MU.”

Check out Kehlani’s “It Was Good Until It Wasn’t” stream and tracklist below.

  1. Toxic
  2. Can I f. Tory Lanez
  3. Bad News
  4. Real Hot Girl Skit
  5. Water
  6. Change Your Life f. Jhené Aiko
  7. Belong To The Streets Skit
  8. Everybody Business
  9. Hate The Club f. Masego
  10. Serial Lover
  11. F&MU
  12. Can You Blame Me f. Lucky Daye
  13. Grieving f. James Blake
  14. Open (Passionate)

Like this post?

Click on a star to rate

Average: 4.5 / 5. Total Votes: 141

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media