Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Key Glock is ready to drop some new music in 2020. The Paper Route Empire-signee is scheduled to release a new solo project titled “Yellow Tape” on January 31.

The forthcoming release will be the Memphis-bred rapper’s first solo project since 2018’s “Glockoma” mixtape. More recently, the Young Dolph protégé teamed up with his boss Young Dolph for the collaborative project “Dum And Dummer” in 2019.

Check out Key Glock’s “Yellow Tape” cover artwork and tracklist below.

  1. Dough
  2. Word on the Streets
  3. Ooh
  4. What Goes Around Comes Around
  5. Crash
  6. I’m Just Sayin
  7. Look At They Face
  8. Biig Boyy!
  9. Flyest Highest Coolest Smoothest
  10. Loaded
  11. Fuck All Dat
  12. 1997
  13. Mad
  14. Amen
  15. Stop Playin
  16. 1 Of 1

Rate This Post

Average: 4 / 5. Total Votes: 21

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media