About Us

Yo! Raps is an award-winning global urban online magazine launched in 2006 and has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to provide information about Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Soul combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at its website. Get your daily dose of music!

JayDaYoungan has been making big moves out of Louisiana as of late and now he is back with a brand new 13-track project. The emerging Louisiana-born rapper has released his “23 Is Back” mixtape and the blazing music video for the track “Murder.” This new effort has 13 tracks and clocks in at 28 minutes which ultimately makes this a quick and digestible listen.


  1. Lego
  2. Spot Em
  3. ZaZa
  4. What’s Wrong With You
  5. Hellcat
  6. Bankroll
  7. Looking For You
  8. Murder
  9. Tear Drops
  10. Young N****s
  11. Shit Bag
  12. Tell Me The Truth
  13. Confidential Decisions

JayDaYoungan’s debut album “Baby23” was released in June 2020 and boasts 23 tracks, including 2x Platinum single “23 Island”, “Perky Activated”, “38K” and  “Touch Your Toes” (ft. Mulatto), with Kevin Gates, Moneybagg Yo, Dej Loaf, and Mulatto featured.

Like this post?

Click on a star to rate

Average: 4 / 5. Total Votes: 42

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media