Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!


RiFF RAFF aka Dale Dan Tony has joined forces with one of hip-hop’s most in demand producers Ronny J to bring you what fans are calling RiFF RAFF’s most anticipated album to date “Vanilla Gorilla.” The Neon Icon is set to drop the new 9-song LP on June 26, 2020. Click here to pre-order.

“Vanilla Gorilla” will feature major guest appearances including Yelawolf, NBA All Star Andre Drummond aka DRUMMXND and even a star studded cut including Soulja Boy, Hoodrich Pablo Juan and the Legendary Snoop Dogg.

The album, which will be released through label “From Canada Corporation,” kicks off with the first single “Hop Out The Lamb”. Check out the video below.

  1. Black Maybach ft. Trapboy Freddy
  2. Hop Out The Lamb
  3. Water Whippin’ Wizard ft. Yelawolf
  4. Big Dog Shit ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Soulja Boy & Snoop Dogg
  5. Of Course ft. 24HRS
  6. Find Love
  7. Bending Blocks ft. DRUMMXND
  8. Ice On My Hand ft. Casino
  9. Land On Top

Rate This Post

Average: 4.3/5 | Total Votes: 85

No votes so far!