Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!


Professional boxer Adrien Broner is calling out Meek Mill claiming that his label is refusing to clear a sample.

I guess I’m go have to put my music out on @mymixtapez cus non of these nggas I felt like they was my BROTHAS don’t wanna get these records clear. @officialboosieig and @yellabeezy214 the only one trying to let me get this sht clear #OnGodNeM.

Adrien Broner

In another message captured by Hollywood Unlocked, Broner called out Meek Mill.

Crazy thing is I really got love for all these nggas bra @meekmill saying he don’t want it out cause it’s a old verse but I paid you for the verse my ngga let me put this sh*t out! @thuggerthugger1 not tripping he know we locked in like we in quarantine #GANG.

Adrien Broner

The boxing champion is trying to pursue a career as a rapper and announced that his album titled “Still Adjusting To Fame,” featuring Young Thug, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, and many more, is on the way. The Shade Room shared Bronner’s post-and-delete tracklist, and it includes features that show he’s not messing around.


  1. Intro (Still Adjusting To Fame)
  2. Forbes List ft. 42 Dugg
  3. Big Boy Status ft. Young Thug
  4. Run Off ft. Cook Laflare
  5. My Brotha
  6. Static
  7. All I Want ft. NBA YoungBoy
  8. How I’m Living
  9. Messages
  10. Big Things ft. Yella Beezy
  11. Miss My Bro’s
  12. Crime Pay ft. Meek Mill & Rick Ross
  13. Better Man
  14. Rich B*tch

Rate This Post

Average: 4/5 | Total Votes: 101

No votes so far!