Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Future and Metro Boomin have finally dropped off the first installment in their joint album series entitled “We Don’t Trust You.” The duo will release the second volume on April 12.

The anticipated project plays off Metro’s notorious “If Young Metro don’t trust you, I’m gon’ shoot you” producer tag that Future originally said in their 2015 track “Right Now” with Uncle Murda.

Clocking in at approximately one hour, the 17-track release features guest appearances from the likes of Travis Scott on “Cinderella,” and Playboi Carti on “Type Shit” as well as Kendrick Lamar and Rick Ross.

“We Don’t Trust You” comes after Metro’s Grammy-nominated “Heroes & Villains” album and Future’s “I Never Liked You.” Both 2022 albums topped the Billboard 200.

Stream Future and Metro Boomin’s “We Don’t Trust You” below.


1. “We Don’t Trust You”
2. “Young Metro” ft. The Weeknd
3. “Ice Attack”
4. “Type S**t” ft. Travis Scott and Playboi Carti
5. “Claustrophobic”
6. “Like That” ft. Kendrick Lamar
7. “Slimed In”
8. “Magic Don Juan (Princess Diana)”
9. “Cinderella” ft. Travis Scott
10. “Runnin Outta Time”
11. “Fried (She’s a Vibe)”
12. “Ain’t No Love”
13. “Everyday Hustle” ft. Rick Ross
14. “GTA”
15. “Seen It All”
16. “WTFYM”
17. “Where My Twin At”

Rate This Post

Average: 4.6 / 5. Total Votes: 124

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media