Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Grammy-nominated rapper Gucci Mane and his 1017 Global Music label are releasing their newest compilation album. “So Icy Christmas” brings 17 brand-new tracks celebrating the holidays while showcasing the talent of the booming label that’s earned over 3 billion streams in the past year.

Gucci Mane is no stranger to holiday releases and celebrated Christmas 2019 with the final installment of his iced-out “East Atlanta Santa” series. Part #3 of the popular series featured tracks like “She Miss Me (ft. Rich The Kid)” and “Tony (ft. Quavo).”

“So Icy Christmas” follows “So Icy Boyz” – which marked the latest release in Gucci Mane’s 1017 Global Music’s recently extended partnership with Atlantic Records – with music from Pooh Shiesty, Foogiano, Enchanting, Big Scarr, BigWalkDog, Hotboy Wes, and BiC Fizzle.


“Street Ni66a Christmas” – Gucci Mane

“Da Beginning” – Gucci Mane

“Nina Ross” – Enchanting

“Motion” – BigWalkDog

“Nose Red” – Gucci Mane

“Megatron” – Big Scarr

“Rehab (ft. Hotboy Wes)” – Enchanting

“On They Own (ft. Hotboy Wes)” – BiC Fizzle

“On Em (ft. DJ Chose)” – Hotboy Wes

“All About the Hustle” – Gucci Mane

“Day 1” – Hotboy Wes

“All I Want for Christmas” – Gucci Mane

“Son of a Gun” – BigWalkDog

“Like the Grinch” – Gucci Mane

“Anyway” – Big Scarr

“Servin” – BiC Fizzle

“Long Live Dolph” – Gucci Mane

Rate This Post

Average: 4.3 / 5. Total Votes: 89

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media