Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Grammy-nominated rapper Gucci Mane is celebrating Woptober 2021 with the release of the all-new 1017 Global Music label compilation, “So Icy Boyz.”

“So Icy Boyz” – which marks the latest release in Gucci Mane’s booming 1017 Global Music’s newly extended partnership with Atlantic Records – features 17 tracks showcasing the label’s superteam of “Hood Avengers,” including Pooh Shiesty, Foogiano, Enchanting, Big Scarr, BigWalkDog, Hotboy Wes, and BiC Fizzle. Highlights include bangers like Gucci Mane & BigWalkDog’s “Poppin,” joined by an official music video boasting close to 20 million views.

In addition, “So Icy Boyz” also includes such recently released tracks as BiC Fizzle’s “TrapMania (ft. Gucci Mane & Cootie)” and “On God (ft. Gucci Mane & Cootie),” BigWalkDog’s “Whole Lotta Ice (ft. Lil Baby & Pooh Shiesty)” and “Trap God (ft. Gucci Mane),” Hotboy Wes’ “Free Smoke (ft. Big Scarr)” and “My Lil Dance (ft. Gucci Mane),” and Foogiano’s “Free Foo,” all of which are accompanied by official companion videos streaming now at YouTube.

“So Icy Boyz” continues a string of hugely popular compilations from Gucci Mane and The New 1017, including 2020’s  “So Icy Gang Vol. 1” and “So Icy Summer.” Gucci Mane also recently released his first album of 2021, “Ice Daddy,” executive produced by Gucci Mane’s son, Ice Davis, with features from Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Pooh Shiesty, E-40, 2 Chainz, and more. Highlights include “Shit Crazy (ft. Big 30)” and “Like 34 & 8 (ft. Pooh Shiesty).” 1017’s recent releases have earned the booming label more than 3 billion streams in the past 12 months.


  1. BigWalkDog, Gucci Mane – “Poppin”
  2. BiC Fizzle ft. Quavo & Gucci Mane – “Sno Cone”
  3. BigWalkDog ft. . Bankroll Freddie – “Trap Life”
  4. BiC Fizzle ft. Gucci Mane & Cootie – “TrapMania”
  5. Hotboy Wes ft. BigWalkDog & Big Scarr – “Rolling Loud”
  6. BigWalkDog ft. Lil Baby & Pooh Shiesty – “Whole Lotta Ice”
  7. Big Scarr – “From Da South”
  8. BigWalkDog ft. Gucci Mane – “Trap God”
  9. Hotboy Wes ft. Big Scarr – “Free Smoke”
  10. BiC Fizzle – “Mo Money”
  11. Foogiano – “Free Foo”
  12. BigWalkDog – “So Icy”
  13. BiC Fizzle ft. Gucci Mane & Cootie – “On God”
  14. Hotboy Wes ft. Gucci Mane – “My Lil Dance”
  15. Hotboy Wes – “Slide”
  16. Big Scarr ft. Gucci Mane – “Freestyle”
  17. Foogiano ft. Enchanting & Gucci Mane – “Neva Trust A Soul”

Rate This Post

Average: 4.2 / 5. Total Votes: 73

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media