Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Gucci Mane has released his highly anticipated 16th studio album, “Breath Of Fresh Air.” Initially slated to drop last week, the project was pushed back due to undiclosed reasons.

The 24-track album arrives alongside a visual for the album track “Must Me Be.”  Memphis legend Young Dolph, who was shot and killed at 36 in 2021, is featured (posthumously) on two tracks: “Thank Me” and “Pretty Girls.”

“Breath Of Fresh Air” includes a variety of features from J. Cole, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Key Glock, and more. Production is handled by the likes of London On Da Track, Zaytoven, Mike WiLL Made-It, J. White, and Hitkidd, to name a few. In conjunction with the album release, Gucci Mane has also released limited edition, autographed CDs and vinyls.

To support the album release Gucci Mane is hosting a one-night-only, sold out concert in Atlanta, aptly titled “Gucci Mane & Friends,” kicking off at 7pm EST at the Tabernacle.


1. “Must Be Me”
2. “Bluffin” ft. Lil Baby
3. “Thank Me” ft. Young Dolph
4. “Trap Money” ft. Li Rye & Sett
5. “Pretty Girls” ft. Young Dolph
6. “Glizock & Wizop” ft. Key Glock
7. “Internet Chatter”
8. “Talking to the Streets” ft. Mac Critter
9. “There I Go” ft. J. Cole & Mike WiLL Made-It
10. “Mr. & Mrs. Perfect”
11. “I Know”
12. “Stomach Grumbling”
13. “Business Not Personal”
14. “King Snipe” ft. Kodak Black
15. “06 Gucci” ft. DaBaby & 21 Savage
16. “Pissy” ft. Roddy Ricch & Nardo Wick
17. “Say No Mo”
18. “Married with Millions”
19. “Woppenheimer”
20. “Now It’s Real”
21. “Broken Hearted”
22. “Hurt People”
23. “By the Water”
24. “Big Boy Diamonds” ft. Kodak Black & London On Da Track

Ahead of the album release, Gucci Mane added 12 new certifications to his ever-growing catalog: “I Get The Bag” (ft. Migos) 8x platinum, “Wake Up In The Sky” (ft. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black) 6x platinum, “Both” (ft. Drake) 4x platinum, “Lemonade” 2x platinum, “Big Booty” (ft. Megan Thee Stallion) is platinum, “Rumors” (ft. Lil Durk) is platinum, the “Mr. Davis” album is platinum, “The State vs. Radric Davis” album is platinum, “Freaky Gurl” is gold, “Shit Crazy” (ft. BIG30)” is gold, “Both Eyes Closed” is gold, and “Everybody Looking” album is gold.

Rate This Post

Average: 4.4 / 5. Total Votes: 85

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media