Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Grammy Award-nominated rapper Gucci Mane is back with his latest The New 1017 compilation titled “So Icy Boyz 22” available via Atlantic Records/The New 1017 Records.

“So Icy Boyz 22” includes 22 new tracks from Gucci and members of The New 1017 roster, including Big Scarr, Bic Fizzle, Enchanting, Hotboy Wes, and songs from brand-new signee Sett. Highlights include Sett x Gucci Mane’s “Break Out Dat Cake,” a hard-hitting introduction to the newest 1017 member.

In addition, “So Icy Boyz 22” includes such recent arrivals as Gucci Mane and Finesse2tymes’ “Gucci Flow” (currently #12 on YouTube’s trending music videos), Gucci Mane’s “All Dz Chainz (ft. Lil Baby),” “Dissin The Dead,” “Gelati (ft. BigWalkDog & Peewee Longway)” and more.


  1. Gucci Mane – Dissin The Dead
  2. Gucci Mane ft. Finesse2tymes – Gucci Flow
  3. Gucci ft. Lil Baby – All Dz Chainz
  4. Gucci Mane x BiC Fizzle x BigWalkDog – Red Flag
  5. Big Scarr – First Time In Vegas
  6. BiC Fizzle – Turnt Shit
  7. Hotboy Wes ft. Finesse2tymes – Renegade
  8. Enchanting x Gucci Mane – Issa Photoshoot
  9. Sett x Gucci Mane- Break Out Dat Cake
  10. Big Scarr – Havin Fun
  11. BiC Fizzle – Changes
  12. Hotboy Wes – Go In
  13. Big Scarr – Understanding
  14. BiC Fizzle – Chief
  15. Hotboy Wes – Master P
  16. Sett – Don’t Play Dat
  17. Gucci ft. BigWalkDog & Peewee Longway – Gelati
  18. Big Scarr – Try Being Me
  19. BiC Fizzle – B.A.N
  20. Hotboy Wes – God Forgives I Don’t
  21. Enchanting x Hitkidd – Kater to Me
  22. Big Scarr – Anotha 1

Rate This Post

Average: 4.1 / 5. Total Votes: 65

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media