Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!


Kevin Gates has released his anticipated fourth album entitled “The Ceremony.”

The new project is centered around Kevin’s spiritual growth and personal development through religious ceremony.

“The Ceremony” includes 17 tracks and appearances from Sexyy Red and B.G. The album is accompanied by the official visual for the track “Lil Yea.”

It serves as the follow up to 2022’s “Khaza,” which was released through Bread Winners’ Association/Atlantic Records and debuted in the top 10 of Billboard 200 chart.


1. Ceremony
2. Birds Calling
3. Lil Yea
4. Yonce Freestyle feat. Sexxy Red & B.G.
5. Eater
6. Speed Dial
7. God Slippers
8. It Won’t Happen
9. Healing
10. Letter 2 My Fans
11. Protect Children
12. Heal You
13. Walmart
14. Do It Again
15. Rumors
16. I Don’t Apologize
17. Broken Men

Rate This Post

Average: 4.2/5 | Total Votes: 101

No votes so far!