Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Controversial rapper Kodak Black has returned with his brand new album, “Back For Everything.”

The anticipated project continues what has already been a blockbuster year for the Florida-based rapper.  “Grinding All Season,” “I Wish” and their accompanying music videos preceded the release of Kodak’s new album, “Back For Everything,” with further album highlights including the newly RIAA Platinum certified hit “Super Gremlin.”

Currently at #6 on Billboard’s “Hot 100” after having already ascending to #1 on Billboard’s “Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs” chart, “Super Gremlin” also sits at #1 on both the Rhythmic and the R&B/Hip Hop radio airplay charts. The track is joined by an official music video now with over 100 million views.


  1. Let Me Know
  2. Back For Everything
  3. Grinding All Season
  4. Smackers
  5. On Everything
  6. Purple Stamp
  7. Midas Touch
  8. Sink My Ship
  9. Usain Boo
  10. Vulnerable (Free Cool)
  11. Elite Division
  12. Omega
  13. Hitting Houses
  14. Love Isn’t Enough
  15. Take You Back (feat. Lil Durk)
  16. He Love The Streets
  17. Super Gremlin
  18. I Wish
  19. Love & War

A prolific start to the year also includes recent features on such tracks as Gunna’s “How Did You Do That,” Roddy Ricch’s “Hibachi (ft. Kodak Black and 21 Savage),” and Rod Wave’s “Get Ready.”

Rate This Post

Average: 4.3 / 5. Total Votes: 85

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media