Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Nas and Hit-Boy have released the tracklist for his highly-anticipated album, “King’s Disease III”, out this Friday, (November 11) via Mass Appeal.

Executive produced by Nas and Hit-Boy, “King’s Disease III” will span 16 tracks, plus one bonus track, and is the Queensbridge emcee’s sixteenth studio album and the third volume in his award-winning “King’s Disease” album series. The first “King’s Disease” album went on to win a Grammy for “Best Rap Album”, while its sequel, released just a year later, received a nomination in the same category.

Nas and Hit-Boy have collaborated on the previous two editions as well as Nas’ 2021 “Magic”, making it the fourth time the Hip-Hop icons have teamed up.

“King’s Disease III”opens with a single called “Ghetto Reporter,” followed by “Legit” and “Thun.” A ways later, it will round off with the single “Don’t Shoot.” A bonus track, “Til My Last Breath,” will also appear on the album. Guest features appear to have been omitted.

Check out the “King’s Disease III” tracklist, along with the album’s trailer, below:


  1. Ghetto Reporter
  2. Legit
  3. Thun
  4. Michael & Quincy
  5. 30
  6. Hood2Hood
  7. Recession Proof
  8. Reminisce
  9. Serious Interlude
  10. I’m On Fire
  11. WTF SMH
  12. Once A Man, Twice A Child
  13. Get Light
  14. First Time
  15. Beef
  16. Don’t Shoot
  17. Til My Last Breath (Bonus)

Rate This Post

Average: 4.6 / 5. Total Votes: 52

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media