Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!


Houston’s platinum-selling and prolific artist Paul Wall is excited to announce the release of his highly anticipated album, “The Great Wall.”

Packed with smooth production, catchy lyricism, and Houston’s unique culture, this album showcases Paul Wall’s undeniable talent, passion for the craft, and love for his city. This is Wall’s fourteenth studio album and first solo project in two years.

“The Great Wall” is a collection of tracks that represents the culmination of Wall’s artistic journey and pays homage to the rich musical landscape of Houston. Each song takes listeners into a sneak peek of Wall’s lifestyle, revealing the artist’s distinct perspective and ability to craft catchy bars that will make any Hip-Hop fan want to nod their head.

With features from fellow Texas rappers Bun B, Lil Keke, and That Mexican OT, The Great Wall embodies the soul of the Southwest’s sound, promising to create a classic project.

The tracklisting for “The Great Wall” is as follows:

1. Dig These Blues ft. Tonka
2. Three Commas
3. Swangin’ Glass ft. Lil Keke
4. Loyalty Over Love ft. Yung Al
5. Covered In Ice ft. That Mexican OT
6. Bounce, Rock, Skate ft. Chalie Boy & Bun B
7. Shout Out To My Grower
8. Airplane Mode
9. Can’t Stop the Hustle ft Crys Wall
10. Playamade
11. It’s Up ft. Eddie Coke
12. Another Day, Another Dollar
13. Alchemy of Bankrolls

Rate This Post

Average: 4.5/5 | Total Votes: 42

No votes so far!