Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Platinum rapper PnB Rock reveals the tracklist to his upcoming EP, “2 Get You Thru The Rain,” which was announced earlier this month for a December 9th, 2021 release. The EP contains 6 tracks and boasts features from Lil Baby, Young Thug, and DJ Luke Nasty.

To celebrate his birthday and the EP release, Rock will host a “2 Get You Thru The Rain” release concert at Philadelphia’s The Fillmore on December 18th, where he will perform new music alongside some special guests.

“2 Get U Thru The Rain” tracklist:

Eyes Open (feat. Lil Baby & Young Thug)

You Got Me


HIGH (with DJ Luke Nasty)

That’s My Bad

Lost U 2 Da Game

Rate This Post

Average: 4.1 / 5. Total Votes: 78

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media