Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Memphis rapper Pooh Shiesty officially introduces his debut mixtape “Shiesty Season” via Gucci Mane’s The New 1017 and Atlantic Records along with an official companion visual for “Neighbors” featuring BIG30. The tape includes guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Foogiano, 21 Savage, BIG30, Lil Durk, Veeze, Lil Hank and Choppa Wop.

“Shiesty Season” includes the recent earworm “Back In Blood” which now celebrates its third week on Billboard’s Hot 100 (currently peaking at #40). The track has also peaked at #4 and #2 on Apple Music’s All Genre and Rap charts, respectively, while peaking at #36 on Spotify’s US Viral 50 Chart. The tape will also include the recently released “Guard Up” and “Twerksum” which both have made their way onto Apple Music’s Top 200 Rap Chart.


  1. Shiesty Season Intro
  2. Back In Blood feat. Lil Durk
  3. Guard Up
  4. Ugly feat. Gucci Mane
  5. Neighbors feat. BIG30
  6. 50 Shots
  7. No Chorus
  8. Box of Churches feat. 21 Savage
  9. Making A Mess feat. BIG30 & Veeze
  10. Choppa Way
  11. Take A Life feat. Foogiano
  12. Gone MIA
  13. Big 13 Gang feat. Lil Hank & Choppa Wop
  14. Drop Some Shit
  15. See Red
  16. Master P
  17. Twerksum

Rate This Post

Average: 4 / 5. Total Votes: 52

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media