Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Pop Smoke’s second posthumous album, “Faith,” is scheduled to be released on Friday (July 16).

With just a few days until release, the tracklist for the new album has been revealed via an interactive website where fans can scratch off digital lottery tickets to uncover each track title. Fans were asked to sign up for a batch of digital scratch-off lottery tickets in order to reveal the tracks from the project.

The 21-song set includes “Coupe,” “Genius,” “Merci Beaucoup,” and “Woo Baby,” as well as the previously-teased “Demeanor,” which Pop Smoke once said he wanted to feature Bruno Mars.

The guest list remains a mystery for now, but it is rumored to include heavyweights such as Dua Lipa, Kodak Black, Lil Tjay, and Cardi B. “Faith” will serve as the follow-up to 2020’s “Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon,” which was executive produced by 50 Cent and debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200.


  1. Coupe
  2. Beat the Speaker
  3. More Time
  4. Genius
  5. Demeanor
  6. 30
  7. Merci Beaucoup
  8. Top Shotta
  9. Woo Baby
  10. Bout a Million
  11. Good News
  12. 8-Ball
  13. Tell the Vision
  14. Back Door”
  15. Manslaughter
  16. What’s Crackin
  17. Mr. Jones
  18. Spoiled
  19. Brush Em
  20. Try It
  21. Outro

Rate This Post

Average: 4.5 / 5. Total Votes: 85

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media