Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

The DMV’s own punk rock princess Rico Nasty has announced the  release of her long awaited debut album, “Nightmare Vacation.”

The genre-defying album features 16 captivating tracks, each showcasing Rico’s out-of-this-world energy and rockstar delivery, complimented by production from the likes of CashMoneyAP, Buddah Bless, Dylan Brady (100 Gecs) and more.

I feel like this album proved to me that no matter what I’m going through, I can still make powerful music. All of these songs that I ever made were always about power, always about making you feel powerful.

Rico Nasty

The Maryland-born artist added,

Sometimes you give so much power you feel powerless…I just tried to put all the emotions, and the happiness, and the crazy feelings y’all make me feel in this music and give it right back to you to consume and get your power up. So this is a soundtrack to getting back on your shit!

Rico Nasty

The album – which includes features from such luminaries as Trippie Redd and Amine and production also by Take A Daytrip (Lil Nas X, Sheck Wes, Kid Cudi), Avedon (Roddy Ricch, Chloe x Halle),  Grammy Award-nominee Tay Keith (Travis Scott, BlocBoy JB, Drake) and longtime collaborator Kenny Beats – is highlighted by the singles, “iPhone,” “Own It,” “Don’t Like Me (ft. Don Toliver & Gucci Mane),” and “OHFR?”


  1. Candy
  2. Don’t Like Me (ft. Don Toliver & Gucci Mane)
  3. Check Me Out
  4. iPhone
  5. STFU
  6. Back & Forth (ft. Amine)
  7. Girl Scouts
  8. Let It Out
  9. Loser (ft. Trippie Redd)
  10. No Debate
  11. Pussy Poppin
  12. OHFR?
  13. 10Fo
  14. Own It
  15. Smack A Bitch Remix (ft. ppcocaine, Sukihana & Rubi Rose)
  16. Smack A Bitch (Bonus)

Rate This Post

Average: 4 / 5. Total Votes: 73

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media