Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Sexyy Red dropped the deluxe edition of her breakout mixtape, “Hood Hottest Princess.”

On the upgrade, her fans are receiving 11 additional tracks, including the popular singles “Shake Yo Dreads” and “Free My Ng*ga.” Chief Keef, G Herbo, 42 Dugg, Summer Walker, and Sukihana also contributed to the release.

“Hood Hottest Princess” originally made landfall back in June with collaborations alongside the likes of Nicki Minaj, Tay Keith, and Juicy J.

Last week, Red launched the official video for another “Hood Hottest Princess (Deluxe)” cut entitled “Free My N*gga,” directed by Jerry Morka and Laka Films.

Sexyy Red also dropped off the music video for “Bow Wow Wow (F My Baby Dad),” which encapsulates the rising star’s major year.

What’s more? The St. Louis raptress has a number of tour dates slated for December, including a stop at the Johnny Mercer Theatre in Savannah, Georgia.


1. Sexyy Red For President
2. Bow Wow Wow (F My Baby Dad)
3. Ghetto Princess ft. Chief Keef
4. Sexyy Please
5. Hold On Yeah
6. Shake Yo Dreads
7. Perfect Match Ft. 42 Dugg & G Herbo
8. Free my N*gga
9. I Might ft. Summer Walker
10. I Don’t Wanna Be Saved
11. Hood Rats ft. Sukihana

Rate This Post

Average: 4.2 / 5. Total Votes: 96

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media