Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!


Legendary L.A. rap collective, Shoreline Mafia has just released the deluxe edition of their debut album “Mafia Bidness,” including eight heavy-hitting new tracks featuring production from RonRon, Cypress Moreno, DJ Flipp and more.

The “Mafia Bidness (Deluxe)” album is a culmination of over 2 years worth of work and boasts standout tracks like the Fenix Flexin and Rob Vicious led “Never Be You,” the turn up anthem “Gas” featuring all 4 Shoreline members, and the braggadocios “Too Rich” with “Chiraq Mogul” Z Money. In conjunction with the deluxe release, Shoreline Mafia has shared the psychedelic  visual for “Backdoor” featuring Master Kato exuberantly counting his cash and plotting his takeover. 

Initially released on July 31, 2020, “Mafia Bidness” peaked at #27 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart with fan favorite tracks like, “Gangstas & Sippas” ft. Q Da Fool & YG and “Perc Popper,” as well as their massive hit “Bands,” which helped propel the group into the national spotlight. The album sold over 250k units and charted at #3 on Apple Music’s Hip-Hop albums chart as well as #4 overall.

Shoreline Mafia has been one the most influential L.A.-based rap groups in recent history, having formed a cult-like fanbase and creating a legacy through their highly identifiable sound. As all four members of the group set out to develop their solo careers moving into 2021, “Mafia Bidness” will stand as testament to the group’s massive impact on the sound and feel of West Coast rap for years to come.


  1. Intro (prod. by Bruce24k)
  2. Run It Back ft 03 Greedo (prod. by RonRon & AceTheFace)
  3. All the Time (prod. by Helluva)
  4. Fuck It Up (prod. by RonRon)
  5. Change Ya Life (prod. by Helluva)
  6. Big Tymer ft Z Money & AFN Peso (prod. by RonRon)
  7. Poe the Drop ft Future (prod. by RonRon & AceTheFace)
  8. Do The Most (prod. by RonRon)
  9. Perc Popper (prod. by DJ Flipp)
  10. Hold On/ Musty Freestyle ft Drakeo The Ruler (prod. by RonRon & AceTheFace)
  11. How We Do It ft Wiz Khalifa (prod. by LowTheGreat)
  12. Aww Shit (prod. by RonRon & Bruce24k)
  13. Bitches ft 1TakeJay (prod. by Cypress Moreno & Young Kilo)
  14. Gangstas and Sippas ft. Q Da Fool & YG (prod. by RonRon & AceTheFace)
  15. Hoe Shit (prod. by Bruce24k)
  16. On The Low ft. Kodak Black (prod. by Bruce24k)
  17. Brand New (prod. by Bruce24k)
  18. Fully Loaded (prod. by AceTheFace)
  19. Ride Out ft Lil Yachty (prod. by RonRon)
  20. Fucc Cuh ft 03 Greedo (prod. by 1Smackz & ArjayOnTheBeat3x)
  21. Bands (prod. by AceTheFace)


  1. Lurkin (prod. by RonRon)
  2. Rubba Band Wrist (prod. by Ghostrage & DJ Flipp)
  3. Backdoor (prod. by Morgoth Beatz & Myrone)
  4. Disgusting (prod. by TakeADaytrip & RonRon)
  5. Never Be You (prod. by KashOnTheBeat)
  6. Too Rich feat Z Money (prod. by RonRon)
  7. Crash Dummy (prod. by Rob Vicious)
  8. Gas (prod. by Cypress Moreno)

Rate This Post

Average: 4.5/5 | Total Votes: 69

No votes so far!