Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!


Watch the LA-centric, animated video for The Game’s “Welcome Home” featuring Nipsey Hussle and the lyric video for “The Code” featuring 21 Savage.

The tracks are featured on The Game’s latest album, “Born 2 Rap,” which was released on November 29, 2019 via Entertainment One/5th Amendment/Prolific Records. The album boasts an all-star line-up including Ed Sheeran, Miguel, Travis Barker, Dom Kennedy, Nipsey Hussle, 21 Savage, Bryson Tiller, Anderson .Paak, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Masego, D Smoke and more.

Critics have raved about “Born 2 Rap,” said by the rapper to be his last. Variety wrote that “Born 2 Rap” is “chock full of hard-hitting bars, aggressive punchlines, timeless samples, and vivid lyrical storytelling, it’s the hip-hop album we’ve been waiting for.”

Rate This Post

Average: 4/5 | Total Votes: 141

No votes so far!