Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

The Game is finally set to release his anticipated new album “Drillmatic: Heart vs. Mind” on Friday (August 12) and unveiled the official tracklist for the masses.

The seasoned Compton-rapper made the reveal via Instagram on Monday (August 8) and vowed there wasn’t a single song unworthy of playing all the way through.

“DRILLMATIC the REAL ALBUM OF THE YEAR out everywhere midnight Friday, August 12th !!!!” he wrote in the caption. “I promise I’m going 30 for 30 no skips !!!! As Hit-Boy would say… ‘issa 30 clip’ !!!!”

Songs included on the 30-song album are “Home Invasion,” “Voodoo” and “Eazy,” his collaboration with Kanye West. Any other guest contributions weren’t included with the tracklist.

“Drillmatic” is executive produced by Hit-Boy and marks Game’s first album since 2019’s “Born 2 Rap.” The Westcoast rapper had previously said that Kanye will serve as the co-executive producer on it but that doesn’t appear to be the final decision.

What’s more? Hit-Boy, The Game and Big Sean were recently seen shooting a music video together.

Rate This Post

Average: 4.3 / 5. Total Votes: 76

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media