Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!


Platinum recording artist A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie has released his latest project titled “B4 Ava.” Announced on his 26th birthday earlier this week, “B4 Ava” is an abbreviation for “Before A Boogie Vs. Artist” and serves as a preview of what’s to come from the Bronx-bred superstar’s forthcoming album.

I’ve been promising my fans an album for the entire year & it’s not quite final yet.  I wanted to give my fans something before the year is over, so I decided to give them ‘B4 AVA.’

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Arriving alongside a beautifully animated visual for “Be Free,” the EP features six brand new tracks, as well as A Boogie’s previously released collaboration, “24 Hours (ft. Lil Durk).”

“B4 Ava”follows a string of singles from A Boogie and his fellow Highbridge The Label artists including “Flood My Wrist (ft. Lil Uzi Vert)” with Don Q and “Vroom Vroom” with Don Q and Trap Manny.

“B4 Ava”is also the first major body of work from A Boogie since the release of his highly praised, third LP “Artist 2.0,” which is certified platinum and debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top Rap Albums Chart and #2 on the Billboard 200 Albums Chart with first-week streams exceeding 141 million. The album boasted a star-studded tracklist including features from, Young Thug, Roddy Ricch, Summer Walker, Khalid, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, London On Da Track, Trap Manny and more.



1. “Man In The Mirror”

2. “Glasses”

3. “Girls Go Down”


4. “Making You Cry”

5. “Notifications”

6. “Be Free”

7. Bonus: “24 Hours (Feat. Lil Durk)”

Rate This Post

Average: 4.2/5 | Total Votes: 65

No votes so far!