About Us

Yo! Raps is an award-winning global urban online magazine launched in 2006 and has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to provide information about Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Soul combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at its website. Get your daily dose of music!

With the much-delayed “ADHD” album, which finally dropped, Joyner Lucas has released his first full-length project since 2017’s “508-507-2209.”

With Lucas out of his Atlantic Records deal and back as an independent artist, the Worcester, Mass., native has a couple more surprises up his sleeve to make it up to his fans.

The 18-track album features guest appurtenances from Young Thug, Logic, Chris Brown, Fabolous and King OSF. The Massachusetts-bred lyricist dropped the LP through his label Twenty Nine Music Group.

View Lucas’ “ADHD” stream and tracklist below:

  1. Screening Evaluation (Skit)
  2. I Lied (Intro)
  3. ISIS f. Logic
  4. The War f. Young Thug
  5. Chris (Skit)
  6. I Love
  7. Devil’s Work
  8. Lotto
  9. Kevin (Skit)
  10. Gold Mine
  11. Finally f. Chris Brown
  12. 10 Bands
  13. Revenge
  14. Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)
  15. ADHD
  16. Still Can’t Love f. King OSF & Fabolous
  17. Will
  18. Broke & Stupid

Like this post?

Click on a star to rate

Average: 4 / 5. Total Votes: 111

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media