About Us

Yo! Raps is an award-winning global urban online magazine launched in 2006 and has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to provide information about Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Soul combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at its website. Get your daily dose of music!

Lil Yachty has released his new album “Lil Boat 3.”

The follow-up to 2018’s “Nuthin’ 2 Prove” includes the singles “Oprah’s Bank Account” featuring DaBaby and Drake and guest appearances from Tyler, the Creator, A$AP Rocky, Future, Tierra Whack, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Mike WiLL Made-It, and more.

“Lil Boat 3”is supposed to be the final entry in the “Lil Boat” series. Lil Yachty released his debut mixtape “Lil Boat” in March 2016, which featured his breakout songs “Minnesota” and “One Night.”

The Quality Control Music artist’s 4th studio album is packed full of material, spanning 19 tracks and 54 minutes. “Lil Boat 3” was seeming slated to arrive in October, but was delayed due to the album “taking a little longer than expected.”

Check out Yachty’s “Lil Boat 3” stream and tracklist below.

  1. Top Down
  2. Wock in Stock
  3. Split/Whole Time
  4. T.D f. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator & Tierra Whack
  5. Pardon Me f. Future & Mike WiLL Made-It
  6. Demon Time f. Draft Day
  7. Black Jesus
  8. From Down Bad
  9. Love Jones
  10. Can’t Go
  11. Oprah’s Bank Account f. Drake & DaBaby
  12. Range Rover Sports Truck f. Lil Keed
  13. Lemon Head
  14. Don’t Forget
  15. Up There Music
  16. Westside
  17. Till the Morning f. Lil Durk & Young Thug
  18. Whew Chile
  19. Concrete Boys

Like this post?

Click on a star to rate

Average: 4 / 5. Total Votes: 210

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media