Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!


Artavious Courtez Smith, better known by his stage name Tay Dizm, is best known for being signed to multi-platinum artist T-Pain’s Nappy Boy Entertainment from 2005-2012. Dizm was the first artist to release an album under T-Pain’s label.

10 years later after leaving Nappy Boy, the determined Miami rapper released his brand new album titled “298.” The anticipated project has been dropped independently and is now available online.

Dizm, who already released blockbuster collaborations with T-Pain himself, Akon, 2 Pistols, Dolla, Krayzie Bone and Rick Ross, has the necessary skills, ambition and perseverance to storm the Hip-Hop scene with his unique passion and creativity. Combining an immense amount of raw talent and amazing showmanship, Dizm is known for noteworthy performances and street anthems.

Check out the tracklist for Tay Dizm’s “298” below.

1. Real Real Mic Fresh

2. Street Doe Montana

3. Never Gone Change

4. Regardless Montecarlo

5. Life

6. Dance Battle

7. Time

8. Every Step I Take Michael

Rate This Post

Average: 4.2/5 | Total Votes: 105

No votes so far!