Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Multi-platinum certified rap superstar YoungBoy Never Broke Again has released a compilation of singles entitled “Lost Files.” The album boasts production from DMAC, Aye E Go Krazy, GT, Wild Yella, Earl on the Beat, Kilo Keys, Yung Lan, and more.

After dropping seven full-length projects throughout 2022, YoungBoy is wrapping up the year by releasing a handful of vaulted singles from 2016 through today. The 21 tracks take fans on a journey through every era of YoungBoy since his debut. The tracks are highly anticipated leaks that fans have been urging YoungBoy to release over the last seven years.

Back in November, YoungBoy announced that he would soon be liberating a new album titled “Black.” In a social media clip, he provided viewers with a taste of what can be expected while stating that the forthcoming release — which is now said to be titled “I Rest My Case” — should be making landfall at the top of next month:

“My next album named Black, dropping this January, just wait and hate until. If you just listen to what I’m saying, [you’ll] hear I ain’t promoting violence, stupid f**k… it’s either you goin’ follow or stay [the f**k] out my way.”



2. I Thought

3. Broken Hearted

4. On A Boat

5. Hey Now

6. Doctor

7. Perc 10

8. Nurse

9. Ms. Alinda

10. I Love It

11. Michael Corleone

12. 4KT Freestyle

13. Temporary Time

14. Steady

15. Time Out

16. Rich N*gga

17. Locked & Loaded

18. Dangerous

19. Time Flow

20. Murda Bizness

21. Lose Me

Rate This Post

Average: 4.3 / 5. Total Votes: 85

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media