About Us

Yo! Raps is an award-winning global urban online magazine launched in 2006 and has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to provide information about Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B and Soul combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at its website. Get your daily dose of music!

Southern rapper Paul Wall has released a 13-track album titled “Mind Over Matter”. The Houston Hip-Hop veteran’s new LP is the follow-up to 2019’s “Give Thanks”, a Thanksgiving-inspired collaborative project with hit producer Statik Selektah.

Something to listen to while you’re #socialdistancing. I cant help but think about those out there that feel alone in this crowded world. When the pandemic is over, try to make some new friends. Life is precious.

Paul Wall

View PaulWall’s “Mind Over Matter” stream and tracklist below.

  1. Get Mine Forever
  2. Work the Wheel
  3. Goin Live
  4. I Am Him
  5. Tho’d in the Game
  6. Psilocybin Vibin
  7. Year of the Pint
  8. Never Eva Fallin Off
  9. Prices Goin Up
  10. Monetary Exchange
  11. Another One f. Pure
  12. Red Stripe
  13. Too Turnt to Make a Store Run

Like this post?

Click on a star to rate

Average: 4 / 5. Total Votes: 144

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *