Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Multi-platinum rappers A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and Kodak Black reunite on “Water (Drowning Pt. 2).”

The new song sees the two Hip-Hop artists collaborating for the first time since their 2017 7X RIAA Platinum global smash hit, “Drowning,” which to date has amassed nearly 2B streams globally and spent nearly 30 weeks on the Billboard Hot 100.

A Boogie explains, “After I made this record, everyone I played it for said it felt like the sequel to ‘Drowning.’ So it was only right that I had Kodak jump on this to make another classic record.”

“Water (Drowning Pt. 2)” will appear on A Boogie’s highly anticipated new album, “Me vs. Myself” out everywhere this Friday (December 9) via Highbridge The Label/Atlantic Records. A Boogie also revealed the tracklist for his new album, which contains 22 tracks in total and guest appearances from Tory Lanez, Roddy Richh, G Herbo, Lil Durk, Don Q and H.E.R.


  • A Boogie – B.R.O (feat. Roddy Ricch)
  • Artist – Take Shots (feat. Tory Lanez)
  • A Boogie – Water [Drowning Pt. 2] (feat. Kodak Black)
  • A Boogie – Money Conversations
  • Artist – Turn Off The Radio
  • A Boogie – Last Time (feat. G. Herbo)
  • Artist – I Need It
  • A Boogie – Ballin
  • Artist – Emotions
  • A Boogie – Bounce Back
  • Artist – Come Here
  • A Boogie – Damn Homie (feat. Lil Durk)
  • Artist – February
  • A Boogie – Regular
  • Artist – Soul Snatcher
  • Artist – 24 Hours (feat. Lil Durk)
  • A Boogie – Man In The Mirror
  • A Boogie – Back It Up
  • Artist – Playa (feat. H.E.R) [BONUS]

Rate This Post

Average: 4.2 / 5. Total Votes: 52

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media