Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Mount Westmore is set to release their new album on December 9.

The West Coast’s very own supergroup, compromised of Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 and Too $hort, have linked up for a new track off their forthcoming Mount Westmore album titled “Activated.”

Produced by Shawn Ski & We Got Hits Productions, “Activated” takes it back to the Cali funk that made the whole world fall in love. Each member has their sweet spot that confirms why they continue to captivate fans around the world and is showcased in the accompanying video directed by Marc Wood & Robert Redd.

“Activated” is the follow-up to singles “Too Big” and “Free Game,” which will appear on their highly anticipated album, out on December 9. 


  1. California
  2. Motto
  3. Big Subwoofer
  4. Too Big (Feat. P-Lo)
  5. Activated
  6. Have a Nice Day
  7. Ghetto Gutter
  8. Free Game
  9. I Got Pull
  10. Up & Down
  11. Do My Best
  12. Lace You Up
  13. Tribal
  14. How Many
  15. On Camera
  16. Mash

    Rate This Post

    Average: 4.5 / 5. Total Votes: 46

    No votes so far!

    Thanks for rating!

    Follow us on social media