Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Atlantic Records has announced the signing of the incredibly talented Babyfxce E.

The announcement comes with the unveiling of the deluxe version of his previous release, “The X Tape.”

Hailing from Flint, MI, the rapper has already accumulated over 25 million streams, landing him on major playlists like Spotify’s Rap Caviark. Babyfxce E has received accolades from tastemakers such as Akademiks and has earned critical acclaim from publications.

“If you’re from Flint, you’re just a strong-minded person, for real. We’ve got a lot more to prove than everybody else does. The music scene can be tough, and you know the struggle in general. If you can make it here, you can make it anywhere.”

His recent video for “Kentucky Love” with Bfb Da Packman and KrispyLife Kidd was trending in the Top 20 on YouTube after release and remained in the Top 30 for multiple weeks. E took the stage as direct support to Luh Tyler on his “My Vision Tour” and opened up for OHGEESY on his “GW2” tour.

“The X Tape (Deluxe)” Tracklist:

1. Tell The Truth
2. Full Body K
3. Keep It P ft. Lil Darius
4. Ready
5. Mama Said ft. Sleazy World
6. County Time
7. Feds Watching
8. It’s Us ft. Luh Tyler
9. Meet Me At The Top

Rate This Post

Average: 4.2 / 5. Total Votes: 81

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media