Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Oops, he did it again! Only 17 months after dropping the unexpected album “Kamikaze”, the Detroit rhymespitter is back with a new surprise project titled “Music To Be Murdered By”.

Comprised of 20 tracks, the album was inspired by famed director Alfred Hitchcock and features Q-Tip, KXNG Crooked, Young M.A, Royce Da 5’9, Anderson .Paak, Black Thought, Denaun and the late Juice Wrld among others.

“Music To Be Murdered By” marks the rap titan’s 11th studio album. It is the follow up to “Kamikaze”, which opened at #1 on the Billboard 200 with over 434,000 total album equivalent units sold. It was certified platinum by the RIAA shortly after.

Check out the album stream, cover artwork and tracklist below.

Rate This Post

Average: 5 / 5. Total Votes: 55

No votes so far!

Thanks for rating!

Follow us on social media