Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!


The Recording Academy has officially revealed the winners of the 2024 Grammys, which took place Sunday (February 4) at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles.

This year’s nominations list was led by SZA with 10 nods, followed by Victoria Monét with an impressive seven nominations. Meanwhile, Miley Cyrus, Billie Eilish, Taylor Swift, Olivia Rodrigo, Jon Batiste, Brandy Clark and boygenius come in third with six nominations each.

Check out the list of winners below for chosen categories.

Record Of The Year

– “Worship” by Jon Batiste
– “Not Strong Enough” by boygenius
– “Flowers” by Miley Cyrus — WINNER
– “What Was I Made For?” by Billie Eilish
– “On My Mama” by Victoria Monét
– “Vampire” by Olivia Rodrigo
– “Anti-Hero” by Taylor Swift
– “Kill Bill” by SZA

Album Of The Year

– “World Music Radio” by Jon Batiste
– “the record” by boygenius
– “Endless Summer Vacation” by Miley Cyrus
– “Did You Know That There’s A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd” by Lana Del Rey
– “The Age Of Pleasure” by Janelle Monáe
– “GUTS” by Olivia Rodrigo
– “Midnights” by Taylor Swift — WINNER
– “SOS” by SZA

Song Of The Year

– “A&W” – Lana Del Rey
– “Anti-Hero” – Taylor Swift
– “Butterfly” – Jon Batiste
– “Dance The Night” – Dua Lipa
– “Flowers” – Miley Cyrus
– “Kill Bill” – SZA
– “Vampire” – Olivia Rodrigo
– “What Was I Made For?” – Billie Eilish — WINNER

Best New Artist

– Gracie Abrams
– Fred again..
– Ice Spice
– Jelly Roll
– Coco Jones
– Noah Kahan
– Victoria Monét — WINNER
– The War And Treaty

Producer Of The Year, Non-Classical

– Jack Antonoff — WINNER
– Dernst “D’Mile” Emile II
– Hit-Boy
– Metro Boomin
– Daniel Nigro

Best Rap Performance

– “The Hillbillies” by Baby Keem ft. Kendrick Lamar
– “Love Letter” by Black Thought
– “Rich Flex” by Drake & 21 Savage
– “SCIENTISTS & ENGINEERS” by Killer Mike ft. André 3000 — WINNER
– “Players” by Coi Leray

Best Melodic Rap Performance

– “Sittin’ On Top Of The World” by Burna Boy ft. 21 Savage
– “Attention” by Doja Cat
– “Spin Bout U” by Drake & 21 Savage
– “All My Life” by Lil Durk ft. J. Cole — WINNER
– “Low” by SZA

Best Rap Song

– “Attention” – Doja Cat
– “Barbie World” – Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice Feft. aturing Aqua
– “Just Wanna Rock” – Lil Uzi Vert
– “Rich Flex” – Drake & 21 Savage
– “SCIENTISTS & ENGINEERS” – Killer Mike ft. André 3000 — WINNER

Best Rap Album

– “Her Loss“ by Drake & 21 Savage
– “MICHAEL“ by Killer Mike — WINNER
– “HEROES & VILLAINS“ by Metro Boomin
– “King’s Disease III“ by Nas
– “UTOPIA“ by Travis Scott

Best Pop Solo Performance

– “Flowers” by Miley Cyrus — WINNER
– “Paint The Town Red” by Doja Cat
– “What Was I Made For?” by Billie Eilish
– “Vampire” by Olivia Rodrigo
– “Anti-Hero” by Taylor Swift

Best Pop Duo/Group Performance

– “Thousand Miles” by Miley Cyrus ft. Brandi Carlile
– “Candy Necklace” by Lana Del Rey ft. Jon Batiste
– “Never Felt So Alone” by Labrinth ft. Billie Eilish
– “Karma” by Taylor Swift ft. Ice Spice
– “Ghost In The Machine” by SZA ft. Phoebe Bridgers — WINNER

Best Pop Vocal Album

– “Chemistry“ by Kelly Clarkson
– “Endless Summer Vacation“ by Miley Cyrus
– “GUTS“ by Olivia Rodrigo
– “Subtract“ by Ed Sheeran
– “Midnights“ by Taylor Swift — WINNER

Best R&B Performance

– “Summer Too Hot” by Chris Brown
– “Back To Love” by Robert Glasper ft. SiR & Alex Isley
– “ICU” by Coco Jones — WINNER
– “How Does It Make You Feel” by Victoria Monét
– “Kill Bill” by SZA

Best Traditional R&B Performance

– “Simple” by Babyface ft. Coco Jones
– “Lucky” by Kenyon Dixon
– “Hollywood” by Victoria Monét ft. Earth, Wind & Fire & Hazel Monét
– “Good Morning” by PJ Morton ft. Susan Carol — WINNER
– “Love Language” by SZA

Best R&B Song

– “Angel” – Halle
– “Back To Love” – Robert Glasper ft. SiR & Alex Isley
– “ICU” – Coco Jones
– “On My Mama” – Victoria Monét
– “Snooze” – SZA — WINNER

Best Progressive R&B Album

– “Since I Have A Lover“ by 6LACK
– “The Love Album: Off The Grid“ by Diddy
– “Nova“ by Terrace Martin And James Fauntleroy
– “The Age Of Pleasure“ by Janelle Monáe

Best R&B Album

– “Girls Night Out“ by Babyface
– “What I Didn’t Tell You (Deluxe)“ by Coco Jones
– “Special Occasion“ by Emily King
– “JAGUAR II“ by Victoria Monét — WINNER
– “CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP“ by Summer Walker

Rate This Post

Average: 4.3/5 | Total Votes: 83

No votes so far!