Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!


Mac Miller’s family announced that his posthumous album “Circles” is on its way to be released. Now, the music video for “Good News” has been unveiled, a six-minute exploration of themes and images prevalent throughout the late rapper’s career.

The clip is directed by Eric Tilford and Anthony Gaddis and the video begins with Mac Miller in the studio. He opens a door and the visual quickly turns into a psychedelic montage of numerous random objects.

Miller’s album “Circles” has been dubbed the sister album to 2018’s Grammy Award-nominated project “Swimming”. It features 12 new tracks and integrates influences from artists such as T-Rex and the Plastic Ono Band.

“Circles” will be released on Friday (January 17) via Warner Records.


  1. Circles
  2. Complicated
  3. Blue World
  4. Good News
  5. I Can See
  6. Everybody
  7. Woods
  8. Hand Me Downs
  9. That’s On Me
  10. Hands
  11. Surf
  12. Once A Day

Rate This Post

Average: 5/5 | Total Votes: 57

No votes so far!