Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!

Moneybagg Yo has dropped a new studio album titled “Time Served”, which is the follow up to 2019’s “43va Heartless”.

The Interscope Records artist’s LP includes 15 tracks and guest features likes Future, DaBaby, Megan Thee Stallion, Summer Walker, Lil Baby, Blac Youngsta and Fredo Bang. The production is handled by Tay Keith, DJ Chose and 30 Roc, among others.

Check out Moneybagg Yo’s “Time Served” stream, cover artwork and tracklist below.


1. Speak 4 Em
2. U Played f. Lil Baby
3. Pop My Shit
4. Pistol By Da Bed
5. 1 2 3 f. Blac Youngsta
6. Match My Fly
7. Thinking Out Loud
8. Federal Fed f. Future
9. Bitch
10. Protect Da Brand f. DaBaby
11. Thug Cry
12. Dem People Freestyle
13. Real Luv f. Summer Walker
14. Spin on Em f. Fredo Bang
15. All Dat f. Megan Thee Stallion

Rate This Post

Average: 4/5 | Total Votes: 21

No votes so far!