Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!


Gold-selling artist OMB Peezy releases his sophomore studio album, “Le’Paris,” via Overkill Entertainment/300 Entertainment.

On the revealing album, the 26-year-old lyricist opts to open up more than ever before, using his government name as the title. The album uncovers the complex layers of his personal journey as a man and father. Written by OMB Peezy, the 16-track project was created alongside an elite group of collaborators including Kevin Gates, Tee Grizzley, Hunxho, Symba, Jdot Breezy and Peezy.

Speaking on the album, OMB Peezy explains: “I’m talking about different stories in my life and what I’ve gone through. I’m telling you about the real me. This is who I am. I haven’t talked about where I come from, so I’m trying to tell the world how I feel. I’m in a space right now where I have to grow as a man. Sometimes, I get mad. Sometimes, I want to get away from the streets. Sometimes, I want to grow. Sometimes, I don’t. This is Le’Paris.”


1. God First
2. Feel Like A Rapper
3. Never Change feat. Peezy
4. Lay With Me
5. Think You Ready
6. Hell Yeah feat. Tee Grizzley
7. Slide For Weeks feat. Hunxho
8. The Streets
9. 2 Wrongs feat. Kevin Gates
10. Pull Off
11. See Me Watching
12. Jump feat. Jdot Breezy
13. Pour It Up
14. Allah
15. Bands Up feat. Symba
16. Finally Made It

Rate This Post

Average: 4.3/5 | Total Votes: 69

No votes so far!