Yo! Raps is an award-winning urban online magazine launched in 2006, which has quickly emerged as one of the premier urban music websites on the web. Our primary purpose is to bring you the latest information about Hip-Hip, Rap, and R&B combined with multiple daily updates to the young urban demographic at our website. HIP-HOP 24/7 ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!


Aspiring Dallas, Texas rapper Flight Dogg has released his awaited mixtape “Raps & Reefer.”

“Raps & Reefer” contains music for all different types of Hip-Hop fans, which will surely be a pleasure to listen to and enjoy. The project features guest appearances from the likes of TSF artist Peso Peso, R&B artist Ceddy Boi, and female rap artist August Redd.

Born in Gary, Indiana, Flight Dogg began rapping at the age of 12 with influences such as Bone Thugs N Harmony, Twista, Do or Die, Mystikal, and Snoop Dogg. Flight realized his talent for rapping when he would freestyle with the older guys in his neighborhood who would always encourage him to keep at it and here we are.

View Flight Dogg’s “Raps & Reefer” stream and tracklist below.

  1. Pay Attention
  2. It’s Up
  3. Get Shot
  4. Bounce
  5. Just Drip ft. August Redd
  6. Too Cold
  7. Daya’s Interlude ft. Ceddy Boi
  8. Flight Mayne
  9. No Cap ft. Peso Peso

Rate This Post

Average: 4.5/5 | Total Votes: 79

No votes so far!